Overall Voting Result 8/22/2022 9:53:13 AM

Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

MP.Usham_Kulli massala ah bahuskurumah

Results

Present: 45

Eligible to vote: 44

Yes: 16

No: 1

Abstain: 2

Voted: 19

Not Voted: 25

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Not Voted
11	Ali Azim (MDP)	Medhu Henveyru	Not Voted
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Yes
13	Hassan Latheef (MDP)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Not Voted
14	Eva Abdulla (MDP)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (MDP)	Maafannu Uthuru	Yes
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (MDP)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
23	Ahmed Usham (MNP)	Villimalé	Yes
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Abstain
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Not Voted
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Not Voted
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Not Voted
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Yes
33	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Not Voted
36	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Not Voted
37	Mohamed Rashid (MDP)	Komandoo	Yes
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Yes
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Yes
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Not Voted
46	Hassan Ahmed (MDP)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
47	Adam Shareef (PNC)	Maduvvari	Yes
49	Ahmed Saleem (PPM)	Eydhafushi	Not Voted
51	Jeehan Mahmood (MDP)	Hinnavaru	Yes
52	Ahmed Shiyam (PPM)	Naifaru	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (MD	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
54	Abdulla Jabir (IND)	Kaashidhoo	Yes
55	Ibrahim Naseem (IND)	Thulusdhoo	Yes
58	Hassan Shiyan (MDP)	Thoddoo	Not Voted
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Not Voted
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Abstain
65	Ibrahim Naseer (MDP)	Mulaku	Yes
66	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Not Voted
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (IND)	Nilandhoo	Yes
70	Hassan Afeef (MDP)	Vilufushi	Not Voted
71	Abdulla Riyaz (MNP)	Thimarafushi	Yes
72	Mohamed Nashiz (MDP)	Kinbidhoo	Not Voted
73	Mohamed Ghassan Maumoon (Th. Guraidhoo	Yes
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Not Voted
83	Hussain Firushan (MDP)	Madaveli	Not Voted
85	Ahmed Zahir (MDP)	Gadhdhoo	Not Voted
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	No
89	Ilyas Labeeb (MDP)	Hulhudhoo	Not Voted
91	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
95	Rozaina Adam (MDP)	Addu Meedhoo	Not Voted