Overall Voting Result 2/13/2023 11:07:40 AM

Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

Kulli massalaige bahus ge vaguthu ithuru kurumah

Results

Present: 57

Eligible to vote: 56

Yes: 19

No: 0

Abstain: 0

Voted: 19

Not Voted: 37

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Not Voted
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Not Voted
11	Ali Azim (MDP)	Medhu Henveyru	Yes
13	Hassan Latheef (MDP)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Yes
14	Eva Abdulla (MDP)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
15	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Not Voted
18	Ahmed Haitham (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (MDP)	Maafannu Uthuru	Yes
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (MDP)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
21	Adam Ali (MDP)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Not Voted
23	Ahmed Usham (MNP)	Villimalé	Yes
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	Not Voted
25	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Not Voted
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Not Voted
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Not Voted
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Not Voted
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Not Voted
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Not Voted
32	Yasir Abdul Latheef (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Uthuru	Not Voted
34	Mohamed Raee (MDP)	Makunudhoo	Not Voted
35	Abdulla Shaheem Abdul Hakee	Kanditheemu	Yes
36	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Not Voted
37	Mohamed Rashid (MDP)	Komandoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Not Voted
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Voted
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Not Voted
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Not Voted
44	Mohamed Waheed (MDP)	Ungoofaaru	Yes
46	Hassan Ahmed (MDP)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
47	Adam Shareef (PNC)	Maduvvari	Yes
50	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Yes
52	Ahmed Shiyam (PPM)	Naifaru	Not Voted
54	Abdulla Jabir (IND)	Kaashidhoo	Not Voted
55	Ibrahim Naseem (IND)	Thulusdhoo	Not Voted
58	Hassan Shiyan (MDP)	Thoddoo	Yes
59	Qasim Ibrahim (JP)	Maamigili	Not Voted
60	Ahmed Thariq (PPM)	Mahibadhoo	Not Voted
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Not Voted
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Not Voted
65	Ibrahim Naseer (MDP)	Mulaku	Not Voted
66	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Yes
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Yes
70	Hassan Afeef (MDP)	Vilufushi	Yes
77	Mohamed Saeed (PNC)	Maavashu	Yes

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
80	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Not Voted
83	Hussain Firushan (MDP)	Madaveli	Yes
84	Hussain Mohamed Latheef (PPM)	Faresmaathodaa	Not Voted
85	Ahmed Zahir (MDP)	Gadhdhoo	Yes
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Not Voted
89	Ilyas Labeeb (MDP)	Hulhudhoo	Yes
91	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Maradhoo	Yes
92	Mohamed Aslam (MDP)	Hithadhoo Uthuru	Not Voted
93	Ahmed Rasheed (MDP)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Yes