Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

Nirubaveri kamuge nurakkaa kuda kurumaa gulhey gothun hushahalhaa garaar balaigathumah

Results

Present: 60

Eligible to vote: 59

Yes: 22

No: 0

Abstain: 0

Voted: 22

Not Voted: 37

Note: All inserted cards will be counted as present by the system.

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Not Voted
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Not Voted
11	Ali Azim (TD)	Medhu Henveyru	Yes
13	Hassan Latheef (TD)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Not Voted
14	Eva Abdulla (TD)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
18	Ahmed Haitham (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	lmthiyaz Fahmy (TD)	Maafannu Uthuru	Yes
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (TD)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
21	Adam Ali (MDP)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	Not Voted
25	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Yes
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Not Voted
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Not Voted
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Yes
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Yes
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Yes
32	Yasir Abdul Latheef (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Uthuru	Yes
33	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Yes
35	Abdulla Shaheem Abdul Hakee	Kanditheemu	Not Voted
36	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Not Voted
37	Mohamed Rashid (MDP)	Komandoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Not Voted
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Voted
40	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Not Voted
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Yes
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Yes
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Yes
44	Mohamed Waheed (TD)	Ungoofaaru	Not Voted
45	Ismail Ahmed (MDP)	Dhuvaafaru	Yes
46	Hassan Ahmed (MDP)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
48	Hisaan Hussain (MDP)	Thulhaadhoo	Yes
50	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Yes
51	Jeehan Mahmood (MDP)	Hinnavaru 	Yes
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (MD	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
54	Abdulla Jabir (MDP)	Kaashidhoo	Not Voted
55	Ibrahim Naseem (PNC)	Thulusdhoo	Yes
56	Ibrahim Shaaz (MDP)	Guraidhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (MDP)	Mathiveri	Not Voted
58	Hassan Shiyan (MDP)	Thoddoo	Not Voted
61	Mohamed Nazim (IND)	Dhangethi	Yes
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Not Voted
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Not Voted
65	Ibrahim Naseer (MDP)	Mulaku	Not Voted
66	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Yes
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (MDP)	Nilandhoo	Yes
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
70	Hassan Afeef (TD)	Vilufushi	Not Voted
74	Ali Hameed (MDP)	Isdhoo	Not Voted
75	Mohamed Wisam (MDP)	Gamu	Not Voted
76	Moosa Siraj (IND)	Fonadhoo	Yes
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Not Voted
85	Ahmed Zahir (TD)	Gadhdhoo	Not Voted
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Yes
87	Hussain Mohamed Didi (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	Not Voted
89	Ilyas Labeeb (TD)	Hulhudhoo	Not Voted
91	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
93	Ahmed Rasheed (TD)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
94	Ibrahim Nazil (MDP)	Hithadhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted