Voting Mode: Open

## VOTE

## Kulli massalaige bahusge vaguthu ithurukurumah

## Results

- Present: 56
- Eligible to vote: 55
  - Yes: 23
    - No: 0
  - Abstain: 0
    - Voted: 23
  - Not Voted: 32

Note: All inserted cards will be counted as present by the system.

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Yes
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Not Voted
11	Ali Azim (TD)	Medhu Henveyru	Not Voted
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Yes
13	Hassan Latheef (TD)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Not Voted
14	Eva Abdulla (TD)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
15	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (TD)	Maafannu Uthuru	Not Voted
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (TD)	Maafannu Medhu	Not Voted
21	Adam Ali (MDP)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Yes
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	Not Voted
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Yes
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Yes
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Not Voted
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Not Voted
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Not Voted
32	Yasir Abdul Latheef (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Uthuru	Not Voted
34	Mohamed Raee (MDP)	Makunudhoo	Yes
36	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Yes
37	Mohamed Rashid (MDP)	Komandoo	Yes
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Yes
40	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Not Voted
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Yes
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Yes
44	Mohamed Waheed (TD)	Ungoofaaru	Not Voted
46	Hassan Ahmed (MDP)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
49	Ahmed Saleem (PPM)	Eydhafushi	Not Voted
50	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (MD	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
55	Ibrahim Naseem (PNC)	Thulusdhoo	Not Voted
56	Ibrahim Shaaz (MDP)	Guraidhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (MDP)	Mathiveri	Not Voted
58	Hassan Shiyan (MDP)	Thoddoo	Yes
60	Ahmed Thariq (PPM)	Mahibadhoo	Not Voted
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Yes
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Yes
65	Ibrahim Naseer (MDP)	Mulaku	Yes
66	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Yes
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (MDP)	Nilandhoo	Yes
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (TD)	Vilufushi	Yes
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo Thiasallasa Dhalasa	Not Voted
82	Abdulla Saneef (MDP)	Thinadhoo Dhekunu	Yes
83	Hussain Firushan (TD)	Madaveli	Yes

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
85	Ahmed Zahir (TD)	Gadhdhoo	Not Voted
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Not Voted
87	Hussain Mohamed Didi (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	Yes
89	Ilyas Labeeb (TD)	Hulhudhoo	Not Voted
90	Mohamed Nihad (MDP)	Feydhoo	Not Voted
91	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Maradhoo	Yes
93	Ahmed Rasheed (TD)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
94	Ibrahim Nazil (MDP)	Hithadhoo Dhekunu	Yes