Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

Kulli massala ah bahuskurumah_MP Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla

Results

- Present: 52
- Eligible to vote: 51
 - Yes: 18
 - No: 0
 - Abstain: 0
 - Voted: 18
 - Not Voted: 33

Note: All inserted cards will be counted as present by the system.

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Yes
11	Ali Azim (TD)	Medhu Henveyru	Not Voted
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Not Voted
13	Hassan Latheef (TD)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Not Voted
14	Eva Abdulla (TD)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
18	Ahmed Haitham (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (TD)	Maafannu Uthuru	Not Voted
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (TD)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
21	Adam Ali (MDP)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Yes
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	Yes
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Not Voted
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Yes
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Yes
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Yes
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Yes
33	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Yes
34	Mohamed Raee (MDP)	Makunudhoo	Not Voted
36	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Not Voted
37	Mohamed Rashid (MDP)	Komandoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Yes
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Yes
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Yes
45	Ismail Ahmed (MDP)	Dhuvaafaru	Yes
46	Hassan Ahmed (MDP)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
48	Hisaan Hussain (MDP)	Thulhaadhoo	Not Voted
50	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (MD	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
54	Abdulla Jabir (MDP)	Kaashidhoo	Not Voted
55	Ibrahim Naseem (PNC)	Thulusdhoo	Not Voted
56	Ibrahim Shaaz (MDP)	Guraidhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (MDP)	Mathiveri	Not Voted
58	Hassan Shiyan (MDP)	Thoddoo	Not Voted
60	Ahmed Thariq (PPM)	Mahibadhoo	Not Voted
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Yes
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Yes
65	Ibrahim Naseer (MDP)	Mulaku	Yes
66	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Not Voted
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (MDP)	Nilandhoo	Not Voted
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (TD)	Vilufushi	Not Voted
74	Ali Hameed (MDP)	Isdhoo	Not Voted
76	Moosa Siraj (IND)	Fonadhoo	Not Voted
80	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Not Voted
82	Abdulla Saneef (MDP)	Thinadhoo Dhekunu	Yes
83	Hussain Firushan (TD)	Madaveli	Yes
85	Ahmed Zahir (TD)	Gadhdhoo	Not Voted

ID	Name	Organisation	Result	
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Not Voted	
89	Ilyas Labeeb (TD)	Hulhudhoo	Not Voted	
91	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Maradhoo	Not Voted	
93	Ahmed Rasheed (TD)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted	
89 91	Ilyas Labeeb (TD) Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Hulhudhoo Maradhoo	Not Voted Not Voted	t t