Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

Dhivehi Raajjeyge khaarijee siyaasath harudhanaakoh, ei dhemehettenivi siyaasathegge gothugai hifehettumah sarukaarah govaalai hushahalhaa qaraar balaigathumah

Results

Present: 51

Eligible to vote: 50

Yes: 20

No: 0

Abstain: 0

Voted: 20

Not Voted: 30

Note: All inserted cards will be counted as present by the system.

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Yes
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Yes
11	Ali Azim (TD)	Medhu Henveyru	Yes
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Yes
13	Hassan Latheef (TD)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Yes
14	Eva Abdulla (TD)	Galolhu Uthuru	Yes
15	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Yes
16	Mohamed Rasheed (TD)	Mahchangoalhi Uthuru	Not Voted
18	Ahmed Haitham (PNC)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (TD)	Maafannu Uthuru	Yes
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (TD)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
21	Adam Ali (PNC)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Yes
25	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Not Voted
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Yes
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Not Voted
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Yes
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Not Voted
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Yes
33	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Not Voted
37	Mohamed Rashid (PNC)	Komandoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Yes
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Yes
40	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Yes
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Yes
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Yes
44	Mohamed Waheed (TD)	Ungoofaaru	Not Voted
46	Hassan Ahmed (PNC)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
50	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (PNC)	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (PNC)	Mathiveri	Not Voted
58	Hassan Shiyan (PNC)	Thoddoo	Not Voted
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Not Voted
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (PNC)	Nilandhoo	Not Voted
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (TD)	Vilufushi	Not Voted
72	Mohamed Nashiz (MDP)	Kinbidhoo	Yes
75	Mohamed Wisam (MDP)	Gamu 	Not Voted
76	Moosa Siraj (PNC)	Fonadhoo	Not Voted
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Not Voted
80	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Not Voted
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Not Voted
87	Hussain Mohamed Didi (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	Not Voted
89	Ilyas Labeeb (TD)	Hulhudhoo	Yes
90	Mohamed Nihad (PNC)	Feydhoo	Not Voted

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
91	Ibrahim Shareef (PNC)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
93	Ahmed Rasheed (TD)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
95	Rozaina Adam (MDP)	Addu Meedhoo	Not Voted