Overall Voting Result 2/21/2024 11:50:53 AM

Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

Kulli massalaige bahusge vaguthu ithurukurumah

Results

Present: 50

Eligible to vote: 49

Yes: 20

No: 0

Abstain: 0

Voted: 20

Not Voted: 29

Note: All inserted cards will be counted as present by the system.

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Not Voted
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Yes
11	Ali Azim (TD)	Medhu Henveyru	Yes
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Not Voted
13	Hassan Latheef (TD)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Yes
14	Eva Abdulla (TD)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
16	Mohamed Rasheed (TD)	Mahchangoalhi Uthuru	Yes
18	Ahmed Haitham (PNC)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (TD)	Maafannu Uthuru	Yes
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (TD)	Maafannu Medhu	Not Voted
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Yes
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	Not Voted
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Yes
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Not Voted
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Not Voted
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Not Voted
32	Yasir Abdul Latheef (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Uthuru	Yes
34	Mohamed Raee (MDP)	Makunudhoo	Yes
35	Abdulla Shaheem Abdul Hakee	Kanditheemu	Not Voted
37	Mohamed Rashid (PNC)	Komandoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Yes
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Voted
40	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Yes
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Yes
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Not Voted
44	Mohamed Waheed (TD)	Ungoofaaru	Yes
46	Hassan Ahmed (PNC)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (PNC)	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (PNC)	Mathiveri	Not Voted
60	Ahmed Tharig (PPM)	Mahibadhoo	Not Voted
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Not Voted
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	, Dhiggaru	Not Voted
65	Ibrahim Naseer (PNC)	Mulaku	Not Voted
66	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Yes
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (PNC)	Nilandhoo	Not Voted
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (TD)	Vilufushi	Yes
72	Mohamed Nashiz (MDP)	Kinbidhoo	Yes
74	Ali Hameed (PNC)	Isdhoo	Not Voted
76	Moosa Siraj (PNC)	Fonadhoo	Not Voted
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Yes
83	Hussain Firushan (TD)	Madaveli	Yes
85	Ahmed Zahir (TD)	Gadhdhoo	Not Voted
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Not Voted
87	Hussain Mohamed Didi (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	Yes

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
89	Ilyas Labeeb (TD)	Hulhudhoo	Yes
91	Ibrahim Shareef (PNC)	Maradhoo	Not Voted