Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

Sovereign development fund ge bill balaigathumah

Results

- Present: 51
- Eligible to vote: 50
 - Yes: 1
 - No: 2
 - Abstain: 0
 - Voted: 3
 - Not Voted: 48

Note: All inserted cards will be counted as present by the system.

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Not Voted
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Not Voted
11	Ali Azim (TD)	Medhu Henveyru	Not Voted
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Not Voted
13	Hassan Latheef (TD)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Not Voted
14	Eva Abdulla (TD)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
15	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Not Voted
16	Mohamed Rasheed (TD)	Mahchangoalhi Uthuru	Not Voted
18	Ahmed Haitham (PNC)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (TD)	Maafannu Uthuru	Not Voted
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (TD)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
21	Adam Ali (PNC)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Not Voted
25	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Not Voted
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Not Voted
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	No
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Not Voted
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Not Voted
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Not Voted
33	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Not Voted
37	Mohamed Rashid (PNC)	Komandoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Not Voted
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Voted
40	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Not Voted
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Not Voted
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Not Voted
44	Mohamed Waheed (TD)	Ungoofaaru	Not Voted
46	Hassan Ahmed (PNC)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
50	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (PNC)	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (PNC)	Mathiveri	Not Voted
58	Hassan Shiyan (PNC)	Thoddoo	Not Voted
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Not Voted
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (PNC)	Nilandhoo	Not Voted
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (TD)	Vilufushi	Not Voted
72	Mohamed Nashiz (MDP)	Kinbidhoo	Not Voted
75	Mohamed Wisam (MDP)	Gamu	Not Voted
76	Moosa Siraj (PNC)	Fonadhoo	Not Voted
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Not Voted
80	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Not Voted
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Not Voted
87	Hussain Mohamed Didi (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	Not Voted
89	Ilyas Labeeb (TD)	Hulhudhoo	Not Voted
90	Mohamed Nihad (PNC)	Feydhoo	Not Voted

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
91	Ibrahim Shareef (PNC)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
93	Ahmed Rasheed (TD)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
95	Rozaina Adam (MDP)	Addu Meedhoo	Not Voted