Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

Jalsaage vaguthu ithurukurumaamedhu

Results

- Present: 48
- Eligible to vote: 47
 - Yes: 7
 - No: 9
 - Abstain: 1
 - Voted: 17
 - Not Voted: 30

Note: All inserted cards will be counted as present by the system.

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Yes
11	Ali Azim (TD)	Medhu Henveyru	Not Voted
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Yes
13	Hassan Latheef (TD)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Not Voted
14	Eva Abdulla (TD)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
15	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Yes
16	Mohamed Rasheed (TD)	Mahchangoalhi Uthuru	Not Voted
18	Ahmed Haitham (PNC)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (TD)	Maafannu Uthuru	Not Voted
21	Adam Ali (PNC)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	No
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	No
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Yes
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Not Voted
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	No
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Yes
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Yes
32	Yasir Abdul Latheef (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Uthuru	Not Voted
37	Mohamed Rashid (PNC)	Komandoo	Not Voted
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Voted
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	No
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Not Voted
44	Mohamed Waheed (TD)	Ungoofaaru	Not Voted
46	Hassan Ahmed (PNC)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
50	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (PNC)	Kurendhoo	No
54	Abdulla Jabir (MDP)	Kaashidhoo	No
55	Ibrahim Naseem (PNC)	Thulusdhoo	Not Voted
56	Ibrahim Shaaz (PNC)	Guraidhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (PNC)	Mathiveri	Not Voted
58	Hassan Shiyan (PNC)	Thoddoo	Not Voted
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Not Voted
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	No
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (PNC)	Nilandhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (TD)	Vilufushi	No
74	Ali Hameed (PNC)	Isdhoo	Not Voted
75	Mohamed Wisam (MDP)	Gamu	Not Voted
76	Moosa Siraj (PNC)	Fonadhoo	Not Voted
78	Saud Hussain (MDP)	Villingili	No
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Not Voted
83	Hussain Firushan (TD)	Madaveli	Not Voted
85	Ahmed Zahir (TD)	Gadhdhoo	Not Voted
88	Mohamed Mumthaz (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Dhekunu	Abstain
89	Ilyas Labeeb (TD)	Hulhudhoo	Yes
90	Mohamed Nihad (PNC)	Feydhoo	Not Voted
91	Ibrahim Shareef (PNC)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
93	Ahmed Rasheed (TD)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted