Overall Voting Result 3/25/2024 11:42:25 AM

Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

Kulli massala ah bahuskurumah_MP Yoonus Ali

Results

Present: 34

Eligible to vote: 33

Yes: 20

No: 0

Abstain: 0

Voted: 20

Not Voted: 13

Note: All inserted cards will be counted as present by the system.

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Yes
11	Ali Azim (TD)	Medhu Henveyru	Not Voted
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Yes
13	Hassan Latheef (TD)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Yes
18	Ahmed Haitham (PNC)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	Imthiyaz Fahmy (TD)	Maafannu Uthuru	Yes
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (TD)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
25	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Yes
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Yes
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Yes
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Yes
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Yes
37	Mohamed Rashid (PNC)	Komandoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Yes
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Voted
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Not Voted
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Yes
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Yes
44	Mohamed Waheed (TD)	Ungoofaaru	Yes
46	Hassan Ahmed (PNC)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
49	Ahmed Saleem (PPM)	Eydhafushi	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (PNC)	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (PNC)	Mathiveri	Not Voted
58	Hassan Shiyan (PNC)	Thoddoo	Not Voted
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Yes
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (TD)	Vilufushi	Yes
76	Moosa Siraj (PNC)	Fonadhoo	Not Voted
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Yes
80	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Yes
82	Abdulla Saneef (MDP)	Thinadhoo Dhekunu	Yes
89	Ilyas Labeeb (TD)	Hulhudhoo	Yes
90	Mohamed Nihad (PNC)	Feydhoo	Not Voted