Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

Kulli massalaige bahusge vaguthu ithurukurumah

Results

- Present: 67
- Eligible to vote: 66
 - Yes: 31
 - No: 1
 - Abstain: 0
 - Voted: 32
 - Not Voted: 34

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
00	Speaker		No voting right
01	Hussain Shareef (PNC)	Hulhumale' Uthuru	Yes
02	Abdulla Shazeem (PNC)	Hulhumale' Medhu	Yes
03	Dr.Ahmed Shamheed (MDP)	Hulhumale' Dhekunu	Yes
04	Ahmed Aifan (PNC)	Henveyru Uthuru	Yes
05	Hussain Nasih (PNC)	Medhu Henveyru	Yes
07	Ali Ibrahim (PNC)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Yes
08	Mohamed Ibrahim (MDP)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
10	Ibrahim Muhammad (PNC)	Mahchangolhi Uthuru	Not Voted
11	Ahmed Xamyr (PNC)	Mahchangolhi Medhu	Not Voted
12	Musthafa Hussain (PNC)	Mahchangolhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
14	Asma Rasheed (PNC)	Maafannu Medhu	Not Voted
15	Abdulla Rifau (PNC)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Yes
16	Mohamed Musthafa Ibrahim (P	Maafannu Hulhangu	Yes
17	Mohamed Ismail (PNC)	Villimale'	Not Voted
18	Ali Moosa (PNC)	Hoarafushi	Yes
19	Ahmed Naseer (PNC)	Ihavandhoo	Yes
21	Abdul Latheef Mohamed (PNC)	Dhidhdhoo	Yes
22	Abdulla Shareef (PNC)	Kelaa	Yes
23	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	No
24	Mohamed Rasheed (PNC)	Nolhivaram	Not Voted
25	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Not Voted
26	Mohamed Dawoodh (PNC)	Kulhudhuffushi Uthuru	Yes
28	Adam Shafeeq (PNC)	Makunudhoo	Not Voted
29	Ameen Faisal (MDP)	Kanditheemu	Not Voted
30	Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir (PNC)	Milandhoo	Yes
31	Mohamed Ibrahim (PNC)	Komandoo	Yes
32	Mohamed Mamdooh (PNC)	Funadhoo	Not Voted
34	Husnee Mubarik (PNC)	Manadhoo	Not Voted
35	Mohamed Abbas (MDA)	Velidhoo	Not Voted
36	Abdul Sattar Mohamed (PNC)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
37	Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman (P	Alifushi	Not Voted
38	Ibrahim Shifaz (PNC)	Ungoofaaru	Not Voted
39	Mohamed Ali (PNC)	Dhuvaafaru	Yes
40	Ibrahim Falah (PNC)	Inguraidhoo	Yes
41	Ahmed Zahir (PNC)	Maduvvari	Yes
42	Abdul Hannan Aboobakuru (IND)	Thulhaadhoo	Not Voted
43	Ahmed Saleem (PNC)	Eydhafushi	Not Voted
48	Mohamed Shamin Habeeb (PNC)	Kurendhoo	Yes
50	Ibrahim Naseem (PNC)	Thulusdhoo	Yes
51	Hussain Riza Adam (PNC)	Maafushi	Yes
52	Dr.Anara Naeem (PNC)	Huraa	Yes
54	Hussain Sameer (MDP)	Thoddoo	Not Voted
56	Ahmed Thariq (PNC)	Mahibadhoo	Not Voted
58	Adam Zahir (PNC)	Felidhoo	Yes
59	Mohamed Niushad (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Not Voted
65	Hussain Hameed (PNC)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
66	Hassan Waheed (PNC)	Vilufushi	Not Voted

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
67	Ahmed Riyaz (PNC)	Thimarafushi	Yes
68	Ali Ashrag (PNC)	Kinbidhoo	Yes
69	Hanan Mohamed Rasheed (PNC)	Guraidhoo	Not Voted
73	Ahmed Shakir (MDP)	Maavashu	Not Voted
74	Azim Abdul Azeez (PNC)	Vilingili	Yes
75	Mohamed Fazeel (PNC)	Dhaandhoo	Not Voted
76	Asadhulla Shihab (PNC)	Gemanafushi	Not Voted
77	Ibrahim Didi (PNC)	Kolamaafushi	Not Voted
78	Saudulla Hilmy (PNC)	Thinadhoo Uthuru	Not Voted
79	Mohamed Alsan Ahmed (PNC)	Thinadhoo Dhekunu	Yes
80	Mohamed Shameez (PNC)	Madaveli	Yes
81	Ashraf Rasheed (PNC)	Faresmaathodaa	Yes
82	Mohamed Ali (PNC)	Gadhdhoo	Yes
85	Ibrahim Hussain (PNC)	Fuvahmulah Dhekunu	Yes
86	Mohamed Shahid (PNC)	Hulhudhoo	Not Voted
88	Ibrahim Didi (PNC)	Feydhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted
89	Ahmed Didi (MDP)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
91	Ahmed Azaan Marzooq (PNC)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
93	AbdulRahman (IND)	AdduMeedhoo	Not Voted