15.July.2025 13:10:54

Voting Mode Open

VOTE

JSC Aanmu Member kamah_Idris Fauzee

Result

Present	79
Eligible to vote	78
Yes	64
No	1
Abstain	2
Voted	67
Not Voted	11

Individual Results

ID	Name	Constituency	Result
00	Speaker		No voting right
01	Hussain Shareef (PNC)	Hulhumale' Uthuru	Yes
02	Abdulla Shazeem (PNC)	Hulhumale' Medhu	Yes
03	Dr.Ahmed Shamheed (MDP)	Hulhumale' Dhekunu	Not Voted
04	Ahmed Aifan (PNC)	Henveyru Uthuru	Yes
05	Hussain Nasih (PNC)	Medhu Henveyru	Yes
06	Hussain Imran Latheef (PNC)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Yes
07	Ali Ibrahim (PNC)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Not Present
08	Mohamed Ibrahim (MDP)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
09	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Not Present
10	Ibrahim Muhammad (PNC)	Mahchangolhi Uthuru	Not Present
11	Ahmed Xamyr (PNC)	Mahchangolhi Medhu	Yes
12	Musthafa Hussain (PNC)	Mahchangolhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
13	Mohamed Nazim (MNP)	Maafannu Uthuru	Not Present
14	Asma Rasheed (PNC)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
15	Abdulla Rifau (PNC)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Yes
16	Mohamed Musthafa Ibrahim (PNC)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Not Voted
17	Mohamed Ismail (PNC)	Villimale'	Yes
18	Ali Moosa (PNC)	Hoarafushi	Yes
19	Ahmed Naseer (PNC)	Ihavandhoo	Yes
20	Ibrahim Shujau (PNC)	Baarashu	Yes
21	Abdul Latheef Mohamed (PNC)	Dhidhdhoo	Yes
22	Abdulla Shareef (PNC)	Kelaa	Yes
23	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	No
24	Mohamed Rasheed (PNC)	Nolhivaram	Yes
25	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Not Present
26	Mohamed Dawoodh (PNC)	Kulhudhuffushi Uthuru	Yes
27	Faruhath Mohamed (PNC)	Kulhudhuffushi Dhekunu	Yes
28	Adam Shafeeq (PNC)	Makunudhoo	Not Voted
29	Ameen Faisal (MDP)	Kanditheemu Milanathaa	Not Voted
30	Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir (PNC)	Milandhoo	Yes
31	Mohamed Ibrahim (PNC)	Komandoo	Yes Yes
32 33	Mohamed Mamdooh (PNC)	Funadhoo Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Present
33 34	Mohamed Afoo Hamid (PNC) Husnee Mubarik (PNC)	Manadhoo	Yes
35	Mohamed Abbas (MDA)	Velidhoo	Yes
36	Abdul Sattar Mohamed (PNC)	Holhudhoo	Yes
37	Abdul Sattar Mohamed (PNC) Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman (PNC)	Alifushi	Yes
38	Ibrahim Shifaz (PNC)	Ungoofaaru	Yes
39	Mohamed Ali (PNC)	Dhuvaafaru	Yes
40	Ibrahim Falah (PNC)	Inguraidhoo	Yes
41	Ahmed Zahir (PNC)	Maduvvari	Yes
42	Abdul Hannan Aboobakuru (IND)	Thulhaadhoo	Yes
43	Ahmed Saleem (PNC)	Eydhafushi	Not Present
44	Mauroof Zakir (MDP)	Kendhoo	Abstain
45	Mohamed Siruhaan (PNC)	Hithaadhoo	Not Voted
46	Mohamed Abdul Rahman (PNC)	Hinnavaru	Yes
47	Yaaseen Abdulla (PNC)	Naifaru	Yes
48	Mohamed Shamin Habeeb (PNC)	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
49	Munthazim Ibrahim (PNC)	Kaashidhoo	Yes
50	Ibrahim Naseem (PNC)	Thulusdhoo	Yes
51	Hussain Riza Adam (PNC)	Maafushi	Yes
52	Dr.Anara Naeem (PNC)	Huraa	Yes
53	Hassan Zareer (PNC)	Mathiveri	Yes
54	Hussain Sameer (MDP)	Thoddoo	Yes
55	Qasim Ibrahim (JP)	Maamigili	Not Present
56	Ahmed Thariq (PNC)	Mahibadhoo	Yes
57	Abdulla Rasheed (PNC)	Dhangethi	Yes
58	Adam Zahir (PNC)	Felidhoo	Not Present
59	Mohamed Niushad (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Abstain

Individual Results

ID	Name	Constituency	Result
60	Ahmed Nazim (PNC)	Dhiggaru	Not Present
61	Ibrahim Naufal (PNC)	Mulaku	Not Voted
62	Ahmed Aslam (PNC)	Bilehdhoo	Yes
63	Fathimath Sauda (PNC)	Nilandhoo	Yes
64	Ahmed Siyam Mohamed (MDA)	Meedhoo	Not Present
65	Hussain Hameed (PNC)	Kudahuvadhoo	Yes
66	Hassan Waheed (PNC)	Vilufushi	Yes
67	Ahmed Riyaz (PNC)	Thimarafushi	Yes
68	Ali Ashrag (PNC)	Kinbidhoo	Yes
69	Hanan Mohamed Rasheed (PNC)	Guraidhoo	Yes
70	Ismail Shafeeu (PNC)	Isdhoo	Yes
71	Yoosuf Nasheed (PNC)	Gamu	Yes
73	Ahmed Shakir (MDP)	Maavashu	Not Voted
74	Azim Abdul Azeez (PNC)	Vilingili	Yes
75	Mohamed Fazeel (PNC)	Dhaandhoo	Yes
76	Asadhulla Shihab (PNC)	Gemanafushi	Yes
77	Ibrahim Didi (PNC)	Kolamaafushi	Yes
78	Saudulla Hilmy (PNC)	Thinadhoo Uthuru	Yes
79	Mohamed Alsan Ahmed (PNC)	Thinadhoo Dhekunu	Yes
80	Mohamed Shameez (PNC)	Madaveli	Not Present
81	Ashraf Rasheed (PNC)	Faresmaathodaa	Yes
82	Mohamed Ali (PNC)	Gadhdhoo	Yes
83	Hamad Abdulla (PNC)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Yes
84	Ali Fazad (PNC)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	Yes
85	Ibrahim Hussain (PNC)	Fuvahmulah Dhekunu	Yes
86	Mohamed Shahid (PNC)	Hulhudhoo	Yes
87	Ismail Nizar (PNC)	Feydhoo Uthuru	Not Present
88	Ibrahim Didi (PNC)	Feydhoo Dhekunu	Yes
89	Ahmed Didi (MDP)	Maradhoo	Yes
90	Mohamed Sinan (PNC)	Hithadhoo Uthuru	Not Present
91	Ahmed Azaan Marzooq (PNC)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
92	Ibrahim Nazil (MDP)	Hithadhoo Dhekunu	Yes
93	AbdulRahman (IND)	AdduMeedhoo	Yes
	· · ·		