## Overall Voting Result 11/25/2019 11:32:28 AM

Voting Mode: Open

## **VOTE**

## Kulli massalaige bahusge vaguthu ithurukurumah

## Results

Present: 64

Eligible to vote: 63

Yes: 21

No: 0

Abstain: 0

Voted: 21

Not Voted: 42

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
07	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Yes
08	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Not Voted
09	Ali Azim (MDP)	Medhu Henveyru	Yes
10	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Yes
100	Speaker	·	No voting right
11	Hassan Latheef (MDP)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Yes
12	Eva Abdulla (MDP)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
13	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Yes
14	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Uthuru	Not Voted
16	Ahmed Haitham (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
18	Ibrahim Rasheed (MDP)	Maafannu Medhu	Not Voted
19	Adam Ali (MDP)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
20	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Yes
21	Ahmed Usham (IND)	Villimalé	Yes
22	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	Not Voted
23	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Not Voted
24	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
26	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Not Voted
27	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Not Voted
28	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IND)	Nolhivaram	Yes
29	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Not Voted
30	Yasir Abdul Latheef (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Uthuru	Yes
31	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Not Voted
32	Mohamed Raee (MDP)	Makunudhoo	Yes
33	Abdulla Shaheem Abdul Hakee	Kanditheemu	Yes
34	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Not Voted
38	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Yes
39	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Not Voted
40	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
41	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Not Voted
42	Mohamed Waheed (MDP)	Ungoofaaru	Yes
43	Ismail Ahmed (MDP)	Dhuvaafaru	Not Voted
44	Hassan Ahmed (MDP)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
45	Adam Shareef (PNC)	Maduvvari	Yes
48	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Not Voted
49	Jeehan Mahmood (MDP)	Hinnavaru	Yes
50	Ahmed Shiyam (PPM)	Naifaru	Not Voted
51	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (MD	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
52	Abdulla Jabir (IND)	Kaashidhoo	Not Voted
58	Ahmed Thariq (PPM)	Mahibadhoo	Not Voted
59	Mohamed Nazim (JP)	Dhangethi	Not Voted
61	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Yes
63	Ibrahim Naseer (MDP)	Mulaku	Not Voted
64	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Yes
65	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (IND)	Nilandhoo	Not Voted
67	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
68	Hassan Afeef (MDP)	Vilufushi	Not Voted
69	Abdulla Riyaz (JP)	Thimarafushi	Not Voted

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
71	Mohamed Ghassan Maumoon (	Th. Guraidhoo	Not Voted
74	Moosa Siraj (MDP)	Fonadhoo	Not Voted
75	Mohamed Saeed (PNC)	Maavashu	Yes
77	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Yes
78	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Not Voted
79	Abdul Mughnee (MDP)	Thinadhoo Uthuru	Yes
80	Abdulla Saneef (MDP)	Thinadhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted
81	Hussain Firushan (MDP)	Madaveli	Not Voted
82	Hussain Mohamed Latheef (IND)	Faresmaathodaa	Yes
83	Ahmed Zahir (MDP)	Gadhdhoo	Not Voted
84	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Not Voted
85	Hussain Mohamed Didi (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	Not Voted
87	Ilyas Labeeb (MDP)	Hulhudhoo	Not Voted
89	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
91	Ahmed Rasheed (MDP)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
92	Ibrahim Nazil (MDP)	Hithadhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted