Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

Kudakudhinge rahkaatherikamah mihaarah vure bodah dhaulathun samaalukan dhinumah edhi govaalai hushahalhuvvaafaivaa qaraaru Majleehun faaskurumah

Results

Present: 60

Eligible to vote: 59

Yes: 10

No: 8

Abstain: 0

Voted: 18

Not Voted: 41

Note: All inserted cards will be counted as present by the system.

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Not Voted
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Not Voted
11	Ali Azim (TD)	Medhu Henveyru	Not Voted
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Not Voted
13	Hassan Latheef (TD)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Not Voted
15	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Not Voted
16	Mohamed Rasheed (TD)	Mahchangoalhi Uthuru	Yes
18	Ahmed Haitham (PNC)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Yes
19	lmthiyaz Fahmy (TD)	Maafannu Uthuru	Not Voted
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (TD)	Maafannu Medhu	Yes
21	Adam Ali (PNC)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Yes
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	No
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	No
25	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Not Voted
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Not Voted
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Not Voted
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Not Voted
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Not Voted
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	No
32	Yasir Abdul Latheef (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Uthuru	Not Voted
33	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Not Voted
34	Mohamed Raee (MDP)	Makunudhoo	Not Voted
35	Abdulla Shaheem Abdul Hakee	Kanditheemu	Yes
36	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Yes
40	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Not Voted
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Not Voted
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	No
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	No
44	Mohamed Waheed (TD)	Ungoofaaru	Not Voted
46	Hassan Ahmed (PNC)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
50	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Not Voted
51	Jeehan Mahmood (MDP)	Hinnavaru	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (PNC)	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
55	Ibrahim Naseem (PNC)	Thulusdhoo	Yes
56	Ibrahim Shaaz (PNC)	Guraidhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (PNC)	Mathiveri	Yes
58	Hassan Shiyan (PNC)	Thoddoo	Yes
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Not Voted
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Not Voted
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (PNC)	Nilandhoo	Not Voted
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (TD)	Vilufushi	No
71	Abdulla Riyaz (IND)	Thimarafushi 	Not Voted
74	Ali Hameed (PNC)	Isdhoo	Not Voted
75	Mohamed Wisam (MDP)	Gamu	Not Voted

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
76	Moosa Siraj (PNC)	Fonadhoo	Not Voted
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Yes
80	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Not Voted
81	Abdul Mughnee (MDP)	Thinadhoo Uthuru	Not Voted
82	Abdulla Saneef (MDP)	Thinadhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted
83	Hussain Firushan (TD)	Madaveli	Not Voted
85	Ahmed Zahir (TD)	Gadhdhoo	Not Voted
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	No
87	Hussain Mohamed Didi (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	No
91	Ibrahim Shareef (PNC)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
93	Ahmed Rasheed (TD)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
95	Rozaina Adam (MDP)	Addu Meedhoo	Not Voted