Overall Voting Result 10/19/2020 1:44:52 PM

Voting Mode: Open

VOTE

National Integrity Commission Memberkamah_Ali Mohamed Manik

Results

Present: 74

Eligible to vote: 73

Yes: 2

No: 14

Abstain: 8

Voted: 24

Not Voted: 49

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Abstain
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Abstain
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	No
13	Hassan Latheef (MDP)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Not Voted
14	Eva Abdulla (MDP)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
15	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Not Voted
16	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Uthuru	Abstain
18	Ahmed Haitham (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
19	lmthiyaz Fahmy (MDP)	Maafannu Uthuru	Not Voted
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (MDP)	Maafannu Medhu	Not Voted
21	Adam Ali (MDP)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Not Voted
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	Not Voted
25	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Abstain
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Abstain
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Abstain
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	No
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Not Voted
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	No
32	Yasir Abdul Latheef (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Uthuru	No
33	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Not Voted
34	Mohamed Raee (MDP)	Makunudhoo	No
35	Abdulla Shaheem Abdul Hakee	Kanditheemu	Yes
36	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Abstain
37	Hussain Waheed (MDP)	Komandoo	Abstain
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Not Voted
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Voted
40	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Not Voted
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Not Voted
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Not Voted
44	Mohamed Waheed (MDP)	Ungoofaaru	Not Voted
45	Ismail Ahmed (MDP)	Dhuvaafaru	Not Voted
46	Hassan Ahmed (MDP)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
47	Adam Shareef (PNC)	Maduvvari	Not Voted
48	Hisaan Hussain (MDP)	Thulhaadhoo	No
50	Ali Hussain (JP)	Kendhoo	Not Voted
51	Jeehan Mahmood (MDP)	Hinnavaru	Not Voted
52	Ahmed Shiyam (PPM)	Naifaru	Not Voted
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (MD	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
54	Abdulla Jabir (IND)	Kaashidhoo	Not Voted
55	Ibrahim Naseem (IND)	Thulusdhoo	Not Voted
56	Ibrahim Riza (PPM)	Guraidhoo	Not Voted
60	Ahmed Thariq (PPM)	Mahibadhoo	Not Voted
62	Ibrahim Fazul Rasheed (PNC)	Felidhoo	Not Voted
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Not Voted

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	No
65	Ibrahim Naseer (MDP)	Mulaku	Not Voted
66	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Not Voted
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (IND)	Nilandhoo	Not Voted
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (MDP)	Vilufushi	Not Voted
72	Mohamed Nashiz (MDP)	Kinbidhoo	Not Voted
74	Ali Hameed (JP)	Isdhoo	No
75	Mohamed Wisam (MDP)	Gamu	No
76	Moosa Siraj (MDP)	Fonadhoo	No
77	Mohamed Saeed (PNC)	Maavashu	Not Voted
78	Saud Hussain (IND)	Villingili	Yes
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Not Voted
80	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Not Voted
81	Abdul Mughnee (MDP)	Thinadhoo Uthuru	Not Voted
82	Abdulla Saneef (MDP)	Thinadhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted
83	Hussain Firushan (MDP)	Madaveli	Not Voted
84	Hussain Mohamed Latheef (PPM)	Faresmaathodaa	Not Voted
85	Ahmed Zahir (MDP)	Gadhdhoo	No
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	No
87	Hussain Mohamed Didi (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	Not Voted
89	Ilyas Labeeb (MDP)	Hulhudhoo	No
90	Mohamed Nihad (MDP)	Feydhoo	No
91	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
93	Ahmed Rasheed (MDP)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
94	Ibrahim Nazil (MDP)	Hithadhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted