## Overall Voting Result 8/19/2020 11:21:59 AM

Voting Mode: Open

## **VOTE**

## Kulli massala ah bahuskurumah\_Adam Shareef

## Results

Present: 76

Eligible to vote: 75

Yes: 21

No: 1

Abstain: 0

Voted: 22

Not Voted: 53

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
01	Speaker		No voting right
09	Ali Niyaz (MDP)	Hulhumalé	Not Voted
10	Ibrahim Muizzu (MDP)	Henveyru Uthuru	Not Voted
11	Ali Azim (MDP)	Medhu Henveyru	No
12	Hussain Shaheem (MDP)	Henveyru Dhekunu	Not Voted
13	Hassan Latheef (MDP)	Henveyru Hulhangu	Yes
14	Eva Abdulla (MDP)	Galolhu Uthuru	Not Voted
15	Meekail Ahmed Nasym (MDP)	Galolhu Dhekunu	Not Voted
18	Ahmed Haitham (MDP)	Mahchangoalhi Dhekunu	Not Voted
20	Ibrahim Rasheed (MDP)	Maafannu Medhu	Not Voted
21	Adam Ali (MDP)	Maafannu Dhekunu	Not Voted
22	Mohamed Falah (MDP)	Maafannu Hulhangu	Not Voted
23	Ahmed Usham (IND)	Villimalé	Not Voted
24	Ahmed Saleem (MDP)	Hoarafushi	Not Voted
25	Mohamed Shifau (MDP)	Ihavandhoo	Not Voted
26	Ahmed Abdulla (MDP)	Baarashu	Not Voted
27	Abdulla Waheed (MDP)	Dhidhdhoo	Yes
28	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Kelaa	Not Voted
29	Abdul Gafoor Moosa (MDP)	Hanimaadhoo	Not Voted
30	Mohamed Nasheed Abdulla (IN	Nolhivaram	Yes
31	Hussain Ziyad (MDP)	Vaikaradhoo	Yes
32	Yasir Abdul Latheef (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Uthuru	Yes
33	Jamsheed Mohamed (MDP)	Kulhudhuhfushi Dhekunu	Not Voted
34	Mohamed Raee (MDP)	Makunudhoo	Yes
35	Abdulla Shaheem Abdul Hakee	Kanditheemu	Yes
36	Ali Riza (MDP)	Milandhoo	Not Voted
38	Mohamed Shahid (MDP)	Funadhoo	Yes
39	Ahmed Easa (MDP)	Kendhikulhudhoo	Not Voted
40	Ahmed Haroon (MDP)	Manadhoo	Yes
41	Mohamed Abdulla Shafeeg (MDP)	Velidhoo	Not Voted
42	Yoonus Ali (MDP)	Holhudhoo	Not Voted
43	Mohamed Rasheed Hussain (M	Alifushi	Not Voted
44	Mohamed Waheed (MDP)	Ungoofaaru	Not Voted
45	Ismail Ahmed (MDP)	Dhuvaafaru	Not Voted
46	Hassan Ahmed (MDP)	Inguraidhoo	Not Voted
47	Adam Shareef (PNC)	Maduvvari	Yes
48	Hisaan Hussain (MDP)	Thulhaadhoo	Not Voted
49	Ahmed Saleem (PPM)	Eydhafushi	Yes
51	Jeehan Mahmood (MDP)	Hinnavaru	Not Voted
52	Ahmed Shiyam (PPM)	Naifaru	Yes
53	Abdul Ghani Abdul Hakeem (MD	Kurendhoo	Not Voted
54	Abdulla Jabir (IND)	Kaashidhoo	Yes
55	Ibrahim Naseem (IND)	Thulusdhoo	Not Voted
56	Ibrahim Riza (PPM)	Guraidhoo	Not Voted
57	Hassan Zareer (MDP)	Mathiveri	Yes
58	Hassan Shiyan (MDP)	Thoddoo	Yes
60	Ahmed Thariq (PPM)	Mahibadhoo	Yes
61	Mohamed Nazim (JP)	Dhangethi	Not Voted

ID	Name	Organisation	Result
62	Ibrahim Fazul Rasheed (PNC)	Felidhoo	Yes
63	Hussain Gasim (MDP)	Keyodhoo	Not Voted
64	Ikram Hassan (MDP)	Dhiggaru	Not Voted
65	Ibrahim Naseer (MDP)	Mulaku	Not Voted
66	Ahmed Haleem (MDP)	Bilehdhoo	Yes
67	Abdul Muhsin Hameed (IND)	Nilandhoo	Not Voted
69	Ahmed Amir (MDA)	Kudahuvadhoo	Not Voted
70	Hassan Afeef (MDP)	Vilufushi	Not Voted
71	Abdulla Riyaz (JP)	Thimarafushi	Not Voted
73	Mohamed Ghassan Maumoon (	Th. Guraidhoo	Not Voted
74	Ali Hameed (JP)	Isdhoo	Not Voted
75	Mohamed Wisam (MDP)	Gamu	Not Voted
76	Moosa Siraj (MDP)	Fonadhoo	Not Voted
77	Mohamed Saeed (PNC)	Maavashu	Yes
78	Saud Hussain (IND)	Villingili	Not Voted
79	Yaugoob Abdulla (MDP)	Dhaandhoo	Not Voted
80	Ahmed Saeed (MDP)	Gemanafushi	Not Voted
83	Hussain Firushan (MDP)	Madaveli	Not Voted
84	Hussain Mohamed Latheef (PPM)	Faresmaathodaa	Not Voted
85	Ahmed Zahir (MDP)	Gadhdhoo	Not Voted
86	Mohamed Rasheed (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Uthuru	Not Voted
87	Hussain Mohamed Didi (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Medhu	Not Voted
88	Mohamed Mumthaz (MDP)	Fuvahmulah Dhekunu	Yes
89	Ilyas Labeeb (MDP)	Hulhudhoo	Yes
91	Ibrahim Shareef (MDP)	Maradhoo	Not Voted
93	Ahmed Rasheed (MDP)	Hithadhoo Medhu	Not Voted
94	Ibrahim Nazil (MDP)	Hithadhoo Dhekunu	Not Voted
95	Rozaina Adam (MDP)	Addu Meedhoo	Not Voted