## **Maldives – Saudi Parliamentary Friendship Group**

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Hussain Riza Adam, MP for Maafushi Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale' Constituency
4.	Hon. Abdulla Shazeem, MP for Hulhumale' Central Constituency
5.	Hon. Ahmed Aifan, MP for North Henveiru Constituency
6.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveiru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
8.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Mustafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangolhi Constituency
10.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
11.	Hon. Mohamed Mustafa Ibrahim, MP for West Maafannu Constituency
12.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
13.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
19.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Consituency
20.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
21.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
22.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
23.	Hon. Ibrahim Naufal, MP for Mulaku Constituency
24.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
25.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
26.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency

28.	Hon. Yoosuf Nasheed, MP for Gamu Constituency
29.	Hon. Mohamed Fazeel, MP for Dhaandhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
31.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
32.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
34.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
35.	Hon. Ibrahim Hussain, MP for South Fuvahmulah Constituency
36.	Hon. Mohamed Shahid, MP for Hulhudhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Ahmed Azaan Marzooq, MP for Hithadhoo Central Constituency
40.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
41.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Abdul Hannan Aboobakuru, MP for Thulhaadhoo Constituency
43.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
44.	Hon. Ahmed Aslam, MP for Bilehdhoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Hassan Hameed, MP for Kudahuvadhoo Constituency
46.	Hon. Mohamed Nazim, MP for North Maafannu Constituency
47.	Hon. Mauroof Zaakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
48.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
49.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
50.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
51.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
52.	Hon. Hussain Ziyad, MP for Vaikaradhoo Constituency
53.	Hon. Ibrahim Nazil, MP for South Hithadhoo Constituency
54.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency