Maldives – Australia Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Mohamed Dawood, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Dr. Ahmed Shamheed, MP for South Hulhumale Constituency
4.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency
5.	Hon. Musthafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangolhi Constituency
6.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Mahchangolhi Constituency
7.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
8.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Central Maafannu Constituency
9.	Hon. Ali Moosa, MP for Hoarafushi Constituency
10.	Hon. Ahmed Naseer, MP for Ihavandhoo Constituency
11.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
12.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
13.	Hon. Adam Shafeeq, MP for Makunudhoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hameed, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahmaan, MP for Alifushi Constituency
21.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
22.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
23.	Hon. Mohamed Shiruhan, MP for Hithaadhoo Constituency
24.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
26.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency

28.	Hon. Ahmed Nazim, MP for Dhiggaru Constituency
29.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
31.	Hon. Abdul Hannan Abubakuru, MP for Thulhaadhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
35.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
36.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Mohamed Fazeel, MP for Dhaandhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Asadullah Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
40.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP Kolamaafushi Constituency
41.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madaveli Constituency
43.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
44.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
46.	Hon. Mohamed Shahid, MP for Hulhudhoo Constituency
47.	Hon. Ismail Nizar, MP for North Feydhoo Constituency
48.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency