## Maldives – Azerbaijan Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Asadulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Abdulla Shazeem, MP for Hulhumale Central Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale Constituency
4.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency
5.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
6.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
7.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
8.	Hon. Ahmed Naseer, MP for Ihavandhoo Constituency
9.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
10.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
11.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
12.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
13.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hameed, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
15.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
16.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
17.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Ahmed Thoriq, MP for Mahibadhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
22.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
23.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
24.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Yoosuf Nasheed, MP for Gamu Constituency
26.	Hon. Mohamed Fazeel, MP for Dhaandhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency

28.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
29.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madavveli Constituency
30.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency
31.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathoda Constituency
32.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
35.	Hon. Ahmed Azaan Marzooq, MP for Hithadhoo Central Constituency
36.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
40.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
41.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency