## Maldives – Mexico Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency (Vice Chair)
3.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
4.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
5.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
6.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
7.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
8.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
9.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
10.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency
11.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hameed, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
12.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
13.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
14.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
15.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
17.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
20.	Hon. Ali Ashraq, MP for Kinbidhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
22.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
23.	Hon. Yoosuf Nasheed, MP for Gamu Constituency
24.	Hon. Asadulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
25.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
26.	Hon. Saudullah Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency

28.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
29.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Azim Abdul Azeez, MP for Villingili Constituency
31.	Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency
33.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
35.	Hon. Meekail Ahmed Naseem, MP for South Galolhu Constituency