Maldives – UK Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	
1.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale' Constituency
4.	Hon. Mohamed Nazim, MP for North Maafannu Constituency
5.	Hon. Ahmed Aifan, MP for North Henveiru Constituency
6.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveiru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
8.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Mahchangoalhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Mustafa Hussain, MP for South Mahchangoalhi Constituency
10.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
11.	Hon. Ahmed Naseer, MP for Ihavandhoo Constituency
12.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
13.	Hon. Mohamed Dawoodh, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
14.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
15.	Hon. Adam Shafeeq, MP for Makunudhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
22.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
23.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
24.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Hussain Riza Adam, MP for Maafushi Constituency
26.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
27.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency

Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
Hon. Azim Abdul Azeez, MP for Villingili Constituency
Hon. Mohamed Fazeel, MP for Dhaandhoo Constituency
Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madeveli Constituency
Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gahdhoo Constituency
Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
Hon. Hassan Zareer, MP for Mathiveri Constituency
Hon. Ahmed Nazim, MP for Dhiggaru Constituency
Hon. Mohamed Shahid, MP for Hulhudhoo Constituency
Hon. Mauroof Zaakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for North Galolhu Constituency
Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency
Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
Hon. Meekail Ahmed Naseem, MP for South Galolhu Constituency
Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency