## **Maldives – India Parliamentary Friendship Group**

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Abdullah Shazeem, MP for Hulhumale Central Constituency
4.	Hon. Hussain Nasih, MP for Henveyru Central Constituency
5.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency
6.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
8.	Hon. Musthafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangolhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Meekail Ahmed Naseem, MP for South Galolhu Constituency
10.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
11.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Central Maafannu Constituency
12.	Hon. Mohamed Nazim, MP for North Maafannu Constituency
13.	Hon. Ahmed Naseer, MP for Ihavandhoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
15.	Hon. Mohamed Dawood, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
16.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
17.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Mohamed Mamdhooh, MP for Funadhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
22.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
23.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
24.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
25.	Hon. Ahmed Zahir, MP for Maduvvari Constituency
26.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
27.	Hon. Mohamed Siruhan, MP for Hithaadhoo Constituency

28.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
29.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
30.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency
31.	Hon. Hassan Zareer, MP for Mathiveri Constituency
32.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Ibrahim Naufal, MP for Mulaku Constituency
34.	Hon. Hussain Hameed, MP for Kudahuvadhoo Constituency
35.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
36.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
37.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Abdul Hannan Abubakuru, MP for Thulhaadhoo Constituency
40.	Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
41.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
43.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
44.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Hussain Ziyad, MP for Vaikaradhoo Constituency
46.	Hon. Asadulla Shihab, MP for Gemenafushi Constituency
47.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
48.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
49.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
50.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
51.	Hon. Mohamed Shahid, MP for Hulhudhoo Constituency
52.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Feydhoo Constituency
53.	Hon. Ali Fazad, MP for Fuvahmulaku Central Constituency