Maldives – Germany Parliamentary Friendship Group

	Name
1.	Hon. Ali Ashraq, MP for Kinbidhoo Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale Constituency
4.	Hon. Ahmed Aifan, MP for North Henveyru Constituency
5.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency
6.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
8.	Hon. Musthafa Hussain, MP for South Mahchangolhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
10.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
11.	Hon. Mohamed Dawood, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
12.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
13.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
17.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
18.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
19.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Hussain Riza Adam, MP for Maafushi Constituency
22.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
23.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency
24.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
25.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
26.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency

28.	Hon. Mohamed Fazeel, MP for Dhaandhoo Constituency
29.	Hon. Asadulla Shihab, MP for Gemenafushi Constituency
30.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
31.	Hon. Saudhulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madaveli Constituency
33.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathoda Constituency
34.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
35.	Hon. Hamad Abdulla, MP for North Fuvahmulaku Constituency
36.	Hon. Ali Fazad, MP for Fuvahmulaku Central Constituency
37.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Ahmed Azaan Marzooq, MP for Hithadhoo Central Constituency
40.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
41.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
43.	Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
44.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
46.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
47.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
48.	Hon. Hussain Ziyad, MP for Vaikaradhoo Constituency
49.	Hon. Meekail Ahmed Naseem, MP for South Galolhu Constituency