Maldives – Sri Lanka Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	
1.	Hon. Ahmed Xamyr, MP for Machchangoalhi Central Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Mustafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangoalhi Constituency (Vice - Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale' Constituency
4.	Hon. Abdulla Shazeem, MP for Hulhumale' Central Constituency
5.	Hon. Hussain Nasih, MP for Henveiru Central Constituency
6.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveiru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
8.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
10.	Hon. Ali Moosa, MP for Hoarafushi Constituency
11.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
12.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
13.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
20.	Hon. Mohamed Shifaz, MP for Ungoofaaru Constituency
21.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
22.	Hon. Ahmed Zahir, MP for Maduvvari Constituency
23.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
24.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
26.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Ibrahim Naufal, MP for Mulaku Constituency

28.	Hon. Ahmed Aslam, MP for Bilehdhoo Constituency
29.	Hon. Hussain Hameed, MP for Kudahuvadhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
31.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
32.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Yoosuf Nasheed, MP for Gamu Constituency
35.	Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
36.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
40.	Hon. Abdul Rahman, MP for Addu Meedhoo Constituency
41.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
42.	Hon. Mauroof Zaakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
43.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for North Galolhu Constituency
44.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
46.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
47.	Hon. Hussain Ziyad, MP for Vaikaradhoo Constituency
48.	Hon. Abdul Gafoor Moosa, MP for Hanimaadhoo Constituency
49.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency