## Maldives – Türkiye Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	
1.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madaveli Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale' Constituency
4.	Hon. Abdulla Shazeem, MP for Hulhumale' Central Constituency
5.	Hon. Hussain Nasih, MP for Henveiru Central Constituency
6.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveiru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
8.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Mustafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangolhi Constituency
10.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
11.	Hon. Mohamed Mustafa Ibrahim, MP for West Maafannu Constituency
12.	Hon. Ali Moosa, MP for Hoarafushi Constituency
13.	Hon. Ahmed Naseer, MP for Ihavandhoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
15.	Hon. Mohamed Dawoodh, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
16.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
17.	Hon. Adam Shafeeq, MP for Makunudhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
22.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
23.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
24.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
25.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
26.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Hussain Riza Adam, MP for Maafushi Constituency
28.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency

29.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Ibrahim Naufal, MP for Mulaku Constituency
31.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
33.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
34.	Hon. Ali Ashrag, MP for Kinbidhoo Constituency
35.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
36.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Azim Abdul Azeez, MP for Villingili Constituency
38.	Hon. Mohamed Fazeel, MP for Dhaandhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
40.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
41.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
43.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gahdhoo Constituency
44.	Hon. Ibrahim Hussain, MP for South Fuvahmulah Constituency
45.	Hon. Ismail Nizar, MP for North Feydhoo Constituency
46.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
47.	Hon. Ahmed Azaan Marzooq, MP for Central Hithadhoo Constituency
48.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
49.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
50.	Hon. Abdul Rahman, MP for Addu Meedhoo Constituency
51.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Central Maafannu Constituency
52.	Hon. Mohamed Nazim, MP for North Maafannu Constituency
53.	Hon. Mauroof Zaakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
54.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
55.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
56.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
57.	Hon. Hussain Ziyad, MP for Vaikaradhoo Constituency
58.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency