Maldives – Japan Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Azim Abdul Azeez, MP for Villingili Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale Constituency
4.	Hon. Abdulla Shazeem, MP for Hulhumale Central Constituency
5.	Hon. Ahmed Aifan, MP for North Henveyru Constituency
6.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
8.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Musthafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangolhi Constituency
10.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
11.	Hon. Mohamed Musthafa Ibrahim, MP for West Maafannu Constituency
12.	Hon. Ali Moosa, MP for Hoarafushi Constituency
13.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
14.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
15.	Hon. Adam Shafeeq, MP for Makunudhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Mohamed Mamdhuh, MP for Funadhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
22.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
23.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
24.	Hon. Ahmed Zahir, MP for Maduvvari Constituency
25.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
26.	Hon. Mohamed Shiruhan, MP for Hithaadhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
28.	Hon. Hussain Riza Adam, MP for Maafushi Constituency

29.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
30.	Hon. Hassan Zareer, MP for Mathiveri Constituency
31.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Ibrahim Naufal, MP for Mulaku Constituency
33.	Hon. Hussain Hameed, MP for Kudahuvadhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
35.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
36.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu. MP for Isdhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Yoosuf Nasheed, MP for Gamu Constituency
39.	Hon. Asadulla Shihab, MP for Gemenafushi Constituency
40.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
41.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Ibrahim Hussain, MP for South Fuvahmulaku Constituency
43.	Hon. Hamad Abdulla, MP for North Fuvahmulaku Constituency
44.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
46.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
47.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
48.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
49.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
50.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gahdhoo Constituency
51.	Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
52.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for North Galolhu Constituency
53.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
54.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
55.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
56.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
57.	Hon. Hussain Ziyad, MP for Vaikaradhoo Constituency
58.	Hon. Abdul Gafoor Moosa, MP for Hanimaadhoo Constituency
59.	Hon. Meekail Ahmed Naseem, MP for South Galolhu Constituency