## **Maldives – UAE Parliamentary Friendship Group**

No.	
1.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale' Constituency
4.	Hon. Abdulla Shazeem, MP for Hulhumale' Central Constituency
5.	Hon. Hussain Nasih, MP for Henveiru Central Constituency
6.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveiru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
8.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangoalhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Mustafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangoalhi Constituency
10.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
11.	Hon. Mohamed Mustafa Ibrahim, MP for West Maafannu Constituency
12.	Hon. Ahmed Naseer, MP for Ihavandhoo Constituency
13.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
14.	Hon. Mohamed Dawood, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
15.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
16.	Hon. Adam Shafeeq, MP for Makunudhoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
22.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
23.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
24.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
25.	Hon. Mohamed Siruhaan, MP for Hithaadhoo Constituency
26.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Hussain Riza Adam, MP for Maafushi Constituency
28.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency

29.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Ibrahim Naufal, MP for Mulaku Constituency
31.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
33.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
35.	Hon. Azim Abdul Azeez, MP for Villingili Constituency
36.	Hon. Mohamed Fazeel, MP for Dhaandhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
38.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madeveli Constituency
40.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
41.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Ibrahim Hussain, MP for South Fuvahmulah Constituency
43.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
44.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Ahmed Azaan Marzooq, MP for Hithadhoo Central Constituency
46.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
47.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin, Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
48.	Hon. Ahmed Aslam, MP for Bilehdhoo Constituency
49.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
50.	Hon. Mohamed Nazim, MP for North Maafannu Constituency
51.	Hon. Mauroof Zaakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
52.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
53.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
54.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
55.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
56.	Hon. Abdul Gafoor Moosa, MP for Hanimaadhoo Constituency
57.	Hon. Dr. Ahmed Shamheed, MP for South Hulhumale Constituency
58.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency