## Maldives – Cuba Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Ibrahim Hussain, MP for South Fuvahmulaku Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency
4.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
5.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
6.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
7.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
8.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
9.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
10.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
11.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
12.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
13.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
14.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
15.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
18.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
20.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
21.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
22.	Hon. Asadullah Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
23.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
24.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
26.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency

28.	Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
29.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
31.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency