## **Maldives – Singapore Parliamentary Friendship Group**

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale' Constituency
4.	Hon. Ahmed Aifan, MP for North Henveiru Constituency
5.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveiru Constituency
6.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangoalhi Constituency
8.	Hon. Mustafa Hussain, MP for South Mahchangoalhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
10.	Hon. Mohamed Mustafa Ibrahim, MP for West Maafannu Constituency
11.	Hon. Ali Moosa, MP for Hoarafushi Constituency
12.	Hon. Ahmed Naseer, MP for Ihavandhoo Constituency
13.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
14.	Hon. Mohamed Dawood, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
15.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
16.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
21.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
22.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
23.	Hon. Mohamed Siruhaan, MP for Hithaadhoo Constituency
24.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Ibrahim Naseer, MP for Thulusdhoo Constituency
26.	Hon. Hussain Riza Adam, MP for Maafushi Constituency
27.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency

28.	Hon. Hassan Zareer, MP for Mathiveri Constituency
29.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Ibrahim Naufal, MP for Mulaku Constituency
31.	Hon. Ahmed Aslam, MP for Bilehdhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Hussain Hameed, MP for Kudahuvadhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
35.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
36.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Azim Abdul Azeez, MP for Villingili Constituency
39.	Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
40.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
41.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madaveli Constituency
43.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
44.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Mohamed Shahid, MP for Hulhudhoo Constituency
46.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
47.	Hon. Ahmed Azaan Marzooq, MP for Hithadhoo Central Constituency
48.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
49.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
50.	Hon. Mauroof Zaakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
51.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for North Galolhu Constituency
52.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
53.	Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency
54.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
55.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
56.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
57.	Hon. Hussain Ziyad, MP for Vaikaradhoo Constituency

58.	Hon. Ibrahim Nazil, MP for South Hithadhoo Constituency
59.	Hon. Abdul Gafoor Moosa, MP for Hanimaadhoo Constituency
60.	Hon. Ahmed Shamheed, MP for South Hulhumale Constituency
61.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency