Maldives – Thailand Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	
1.	Hon. Mustafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangolhi Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Azim Abdul Azeez, MP for Villingili Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale' Constituency
4.	Hon. Abdulla Shazeem, MP for Hulhumale' Central Constituency
5.	Hon. Ahmed Aifan, MP for North Henveiru Constituency
6.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveiru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim MP, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
8.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Mahchangoalhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
10.	Hon. Mohamed Mustafa Ibrahim, MP for West Maafannu Constituency
11.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Mohamed, MP for Dhihdhoo Constituency
12.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
13.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
14.	Hon. Adam Shafeeq, MP for Makunudhoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
21.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Consituency
22.	Hon. Ibrahim Falah, MP for Inguraidhoo Constituency
23.	Hon. Ahmed Zahir, MP for Maduvvari Constituency
24.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
25.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
26.	Hon. Hussain Riza Adam, MP for Maafushi Constituency
27.	Hon. Hassan Zareer, MP for Mathiveri Constituency

28.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
29.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
30.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
31.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Mohamed Fazeel, MP for Dhaandhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
35.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
36.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madeveli Constituency
38.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
39.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gahdhoo Constituency
40.	Hon. Ali Fazad, MP for North Fuvahmulah Constituency
41.	Hon. Ibrahim Hussain, MP for South Fuvahmulah Constituency
42.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
43.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
44.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habib, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Abdul Hannan Aboobakuru, MP for Thulhaadhoo Constituency
46.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
47.	Hon. Hussain Nasih, MP for Henveyru Central Constituency
48.	Hon. Mauroof Zaakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
49.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
50.	Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency
51.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
52.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
53.	Hon. Hussain Ziyad, MP for Vaikaradhoo Constituency
54.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency