Maldives – EU Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Mohamed Fazeel, MP for Dhaandhoo Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Mohamed Mamdhuh, MP for Funadhoo Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale Constituency
4.	Hon. Ahmed Aifan, MP for North Henveyru Constituency
5.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency
6.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
7.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Mahchangoalhi Constituency
8.	Hon. Musthafa Hussain, MP for South Mahchangoalhi Constituency
9.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
10.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
11.	Hon. Mohamed Dawood, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
12.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
13.	Hon. Hussain Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hameed, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
19.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
20.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
21.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
22.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
23.	Hon. Hassan Zareer, MP for Mathiveri Constituency
24.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Ahmed Nazim, MP for Dhiggaru Constituency
26.	Hon. Ibrahim Naufal, MP for Mulaku Constituency
27.	Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency
28.	Hon. Hussain Hameed, MP for Kudahuvadhoo Constituency

29.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
30.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
31.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Yoosuf Nasheed, MP for Gamu Constituency
34.	Hon. Azim Abdulazeez, MP for Villingili Constituency
35.	Hon. Asadulla Shihab, MP for Gemenafushi Constituency
36.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
37.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Saudhulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madaveli Constituency
40.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathoda Constituency
41.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Ibrahim Hussain, MP for South Fuvahmulaku Constituency
43.	Hon. Ismail Nizar, MP for North Feydhoo Constituency
44.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
46.	Hon. Ahmed Azaan Marzooq, MP for Hithadhoo Central Constituency
47.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
48.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
49.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
50.	Hon. Abdul Hannan Abdubakuru, MP for Thulhaadhoo Constituency
51.	Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
52.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for North Galolhu Constituency
53.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
54.	Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency
55.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
56.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
57.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
58.	Hon. Meekail Ahmed Naseem, MP for South Galolhu Constituency