Maldives – Italy Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale Constituency
4.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency
5.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
6.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Mahchangoalhi Constituency
7.	Hon. Musthafa Hussain, MP for South Mahchangoalhi Constituency
8.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
9.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
10.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency
11.	Hon. Mohamed Dawood, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
12.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
13.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
16.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
17.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
18.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
21.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
22.	Hon. Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
23.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
24.	Hon. Asadullah Shihab, MP for Gemenafushi Constituency
25.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
26.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency

28.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
29.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
31.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
34.	Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
35.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
36.	Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency
37.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency