Maldives – Egypt Parliamentary Friendship Group

| No. | Name |
|-----|--|
| 1. | Hon. Musthafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangolhi Constituency (Chair) |
| 2. | Hon. Ahmed Naseer, MP for Ihavandhoo Constituency (Vice-Chair) |
| 3. | Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale Constituency |
| 4. | Hon. Hussain Nasih, MP for Henveyru Central Constituency |
| 5. | Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency |
| 6. | Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency |
| 7. | Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency |
| 8. | Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency |
| 9. | Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency |
| 10. | Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency |
| 11. | Hon. Adam Shafeeq, MP for Makunudhoo Constituency |
| 12. | Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency |
| 13. | Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency |
| 14. | Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency |
| 15. | Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency |
| 16. | Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency |
| 17. | Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency |
| 18. | Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency |
| 19. | Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency |
| 20. | Hon. Hussain Riza Adam, MP for Maafushi Constituency |
| 21. | Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency |
| 22. | Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency |
| 23. | Hon. Ibrahim Naufal, MP for Mulaku Constituency |
| 24. | Hon. Fathimath Sauda, MP for Nilandhoo Constituency |
| 25. | Hon. Hussain Hameed, MP for Kudahuvadhoo Constituency |
| 26. | Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency |
| 27. | Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency |

| 28. | Hon. Ali Ashraq, MP for Kinbidhoo Constituency |
|-----|---|
| 29. | Hon. Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency |
| 30. | Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency |
| 31. | Hon. Asadulla Shihab, MP for Gemenafushi Constituency |
| 32. | Hon. Saudullah Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency |
| 33. | Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency |
| 34. | Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency |
| 35. | Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency |
| 36. | Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency |
| 37. | Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency |
| 38. | Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency |
| 39. | Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency |
| 40. | Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency |
| 41. | Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency |
| 42. | Hon. Hussain Ziyad, MP for Vaikaradhoo Constituency |