Maldives – USA Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	
1.	Hon. Ahmed Azaan Marzooq, MP for Hithadhoo Central Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency (Vice Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveiru Constituency
4.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
5.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
6.	Hon. Mustafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangolhi Constituency
7.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
8.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
9.	Hon. Mohamed Dawood, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
10.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
11.	Hon. Adam Shafeeq, MP for Makunudhoo Constituency
12.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
13.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
18.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
19.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
20.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
22.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
23.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
24.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
26.	Hon. Azim Abdul Azeez, MP for Villingili Constituency
27.	Hon. Mohamed Fazeel, MP for Dhaandhoo Constituency

28.	Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
29.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
30.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
31.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madaveli Constituency
32.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
33.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
35.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
36.	Hon. Ahmed Zahir, MP for Maduvvari Constituency
37.	Hon. Hassan Zareer, MP for Mathiveri Constituency
38.	Hon. Ahmed Nazim, MP for Dhiggaru Constituency
39.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
40.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
41.	Hon. Mauroof Zaakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
43.	Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency
44.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
45.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
46.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
47.	Hon. Dr. Ahmed Shamheed, MP for South Hulhumale Constituency
48.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency