## Maldives – South Korea Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	
1.	Hon. Ali Moosa, MP for Hoarafushi Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale' Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Ahmed Aifan, MP for North Henveiru Constituency
4.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveiru Constituency
5.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
6.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
7.	Hon. Mustafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangolhi Constituency
8.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
9.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
10.	Hon. Mohamed Dawoodh, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
11.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
12.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
13.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
16.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
17.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
18.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
20.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
22.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
23.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
24.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Yoosuf Nasheed, MP for Gamu Constituency
26.	Hon. Azim Abdul Azeez, MP for Villingili Constituency
27.	Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency

28.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
29.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madaveli Constituency
31.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
32.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Mohamed Shahid, MP for Hulhudhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
35.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
36.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Mauroof Zaakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency
40.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
41.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
42.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
43.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency