## Maldives – New Zealand Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Ibrahim Nazil, MP for South Hithadhoo Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Ali Moosa, MP for Hoarafushi Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency
4.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
5.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency
6.	Hon. Musthafa Hussain, MP for South Machchangolhi Constituency
7.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
8.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
9.	Hon. Mohamed Dawood, MP for North Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
10.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
11.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
12.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
13.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hameed, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
14.	Hon. Husnee Mubarik, MP for Manadhoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Abdul Sattar Mohamed, MP for Holhudhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
17.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
19.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
20.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
22.	Hon. Hussain Hameed, MP for Kudahuvadhoo Constituency
23.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
24.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
25.	Hon. Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
26.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Asadulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency

28.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for Kolamaafushi Constituency
29.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, North Thinadhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
31.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gadhdhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
34.	Hon. Asma Rasheed, MP for Maafannu Central Constituency
35.	Hon. Mauroof Zakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency
36.	Hon. Mohamed Niushad, MP for Keyodhoo Constituency
37.	Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency
38.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
39.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency