Maldives – Vietnam Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	
1.	Hon. Ibrahim Naufal, MP for Mulaku Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Mohamed Shamin Habeeb, MP for Kurendhoo Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Shareef, MP for North Hulhumale' Constituency
4.	Hon. Abdulla Shazeem, MP for Hulhumale' Central Constituency
5.	Hon. Ahmed Aifan, MP for North Henveiru Constituency
6.	Hon. Hussain Nasih, MP for Henveiru Central Constituency
7.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveiru Constituency
8.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP for West Henveyru Constituency
9.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Mahchangoalhi Constituency
10.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
11.	Hon. Mohamed Mustafa Ibrahim, MP for West Maafannu Constituency
12.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
13.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
14.	Hon. Adam Shafeeq, MP for Makunudhoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
16.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
17.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
19.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
20.	Hon. Dr. Anara Naeem, MP for Huraa Constituency
21.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency
22.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
23.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
24.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
26.	Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
27.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency

28.	Hon. Mohamed Shameez, MP for Madaveli Constituency
29.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Gahdhoo Constituency
30.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
31.	Hon. Mohamed Sinan, MP for North Hithadhoo Constituency
32.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
33.	Hon. Ahmed Zahir, MP for Maduvvari Constituency
34.	Hon. Ahmed Thariq, MP for Mahibadhoo Constituency
35.	Hon. Yoosuf Nasheed, MP for Gamu Constituency
36.	Hon. Ali Fazad, MP for Fuvahmulah Central Constituency
37.	Hon. Abdul Rahman, MP for Addu Meedhoo Constituency
38.	Hon. Ahmed Shakir, MP for Maavashu Constituency
39.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
40.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
41.	Hon. Abdul Gafoor Moosa, MP for Hanimaadhoo Constituency
42.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency