Maldives – Rwanda Parliamentary Friendship Group

No.	Name
1.	Hon. Ibrahim Mohamed, MP for North Machchangolhi Constituency (Chair)
2.	Hon. Adam Zahir, MP for Felidhoo Constituency (Vice-Chair)
3.	Hon. Hussain Imran Latheef, MP for South Henveyru Constituency
4.	Hon. Ali Ibrahim, MP West Henveyru Constituency
5.	Hon. Abdulla Rifau, MP for South Maafannu Constituency
6.	Hon. Abdulla Shareef, MP for Kelaa Constituency
7.	Hon. Faruhath Mohamed, MP for South Kulhudhuffushi Constituency
8.	Hon. Hassan Mufeed Abdul Gadir, MP for Milandhoo Constituency
9.	Hon. Mohamed Ibrahim, MP for Komandoo Constituency
10.	Hon. Mohamed Afoo Hamid, MP for Kendhikulhudhoo Constituency
11.	Hon. Abdul Latheef Abdul Rahman, MP for Alifushi Constituency
12.	Hon. Mohamed Ali, MP for Dhuvaafaru Constituency
13.	Hon. Ahmed Saleem, MP for Eydhafushi Constituency
14.	Hon. Munthazim Ibrahim, MP for Kaashidhoo Constituency
15.	Hon. Hassan Waheed, MP for Vilufushi Constituency
16.	Hon. Ahmed Riyaz, MP for Thimarafushi Constituency
17.	Hon. Hanan Mohamed Rasheed, MP for Guraidhoo Constituency
18.	Hon. Ismail Shafeeu, MP for Isdhoo Constituency
19.	Hon. Asadhulla Shihab, MP for Gemanafushi Constituency
20.	Hon. Saudulla Hilmy, MP for North Thinadhoo Constituency
21.	Hon. Ashraf Rasheed, MP for Faresmaathodaa Constituency
22.	Hon. Ali Fazad, MP for Fuvahmulah Central Constituency
23.	Hon. Mohamed Shahid, MP for Hulhudhoo Constituency
24.	Hon. Ismail Nizar, MP for North Feydhoo Constituency
25.	Hon. Ibrahim Didi, MP for South Feydhoo Constituency
26.	Hon. Mohamed Alsan Ahmed, MP for South Thinadhoo Constituency
27.	Hon. Mauroof Zaakir, MP for Kendhoo Constituency

28.	Hon. Ahmed Didi, MP for Maradhoo Constituency
29.	Hon. Ameen Faisal, MP for Kanditheemu Constituency
30.	Hon. Hussain Sameer, MP for Thoddoo Constituency
31.	Hon. Mohamed Abbas, MP for Velidhoo Constituency