19th Parliament Sub committee on National Security Services (To evaluate the conditions Maldives Prisons)

Sub Committee to to Evaluate the conditions of Maldives Prisons

Committee Members
Eva Abdulla


North Galolhu

MDP | Read More

Hisaan Hussain

Vice Chairperson


MDP | Read More

Hassan Latheef

West Henveyru

MDP | Read More

Ahmed Usham


MNP | Read More

Adam Shareef


PNC | Read More

Committee Meetings
16 Jun 2022 - 3rd Meeting
15 Jun 2022 - 2nd Meeting
14 Jun 2022 - 1st meeting
Committee Works
14 Jun 2022 - To evaluate the conditions of Maldives Prisons
  • Select a Parliament

© 2022 Parliament of MaldivesA