19th Parliament Sub Committee on National Security Services

Committee to review the Bill on Amendment to the Parliamentary Privileges and Powers Act and Bill on Amendment to the Judges Act

Committee Members
Imthiyaz Fahumy


North Maafannu

MDP | Read More

Saud Hussain

Vice Chairperson


IND | Read More

Abdul Ghafoor Moosa


MDP | Read More

Committee Meetings
Committee Works
  • Select a Parliament

© 2021 Parliament of MaldivesA